Sales & Support Contact Number (Test Generator - Web Support)
Area Name Designation Contact Number Mail ID
DELHI Mr. Dinesh Sharma Zonal Manager 9717998847 dinesh.sharma@rachnasagar.in
DELHI Mr. Pankaj Gupta Export Head 9717998851 pankajgupta@rachnasagar.in
DELHI Mr. Naresh Sharma Zonal Manager 9717998842 nareshsharma@rachnasagar.in
DELHI Mr. Puneet Gupta National Manager 9717998866 puneetgupta@rachnasagar.in
DELHI Ms Shilpi Chaudhary Product Associate 9971992460 shilpi.chaudhary@rachnasagar.in
Area Name Designation Contact Number Mail ID
CENTRAL-DELHI Mr. Sachin Bhardwaj Territory Manager 9717998850 sachinbhardwaj@rachnasagar.in
CENTRAL-DELHI Mr. Amit Oberoi Asst. Territory Manager 9717998845 amitoberoi@rachnasagar.in
Area Name Designation Contact Number Mail ID
EAST-DELHI Mr. Manoj Sharma Territory Manager 9717998870 manoj.sharma@rachnasagar.in
EAST-DELHI Mr. Pradeep Singh Kanwal Educational Consultant 8851584321 pradeep.kanwal@rachnasagar.in
Area Name Designation Contact Number Mail ID
NORTH-DELHI Mr. Manoj Kumar Territory Manager 9717998846 manojkumar@rachnasagar.in
NORTH-DELHI Mr. Rajendra Nayal Sr. Educational Consultant 9717998849 rajendra.nayal@rachnasagar.in
Area Name Designation Contact Number Mail ID
SOUTH-DELHI Mr. Maneesh Atri Territory Manage 9717998860 maneesh.atri@rachnasagar.in
SOUTH-DELHI Mr.Pankaj Rajlani Sr. Educational Consultant 9599289204 pankaj.rajlani@rachnasagar.in
SOUTH-DELHI Mr. Amit Sharma Sr. Educational Consultant 9717998855 Amit.sharma@rachnasagar.in
Area Name Designation Contact Number Mail ID
WEST-DELHI Mr. Vipin Kataria Educational Consultant 9717998878 vipin.kataria@rachnasagar.in
Area Name Designation Contact Number Mail ID
COMMON-DELHI Mr. Deepak Goswami Sr. Educational Consultant 9717998873 deepak.goswami@rachnasagar.in
Area Name Designation Contact Number Mail ID
TAMILNADU Mr. Hemanth Kumar BP Zonal Manager 8754580793 hemanthkumar@rachnasagar.in
TAMILNADU Mr. B Mahesh Iyer Territory Manager 8754580794 bmaheshiyer@rachnasagar.in
TAMILNADU Mr. S Elangovan Asst. Territory Manager 8754580795 selangovan@rachnasagar.in
TAMILNADU Mr. T P Ganesh Babu Asst. Territory Manager 8754580796 Ganesh.babu@rachnasagar.in
Chennai Mr S Ravindranath Asst. Territory Manager 8754580791 ravindranath.s@rachnasagar.in
Area Name Designation Contact Number Mail ID
JHARKHAND Mr. Rajesh Srivastava Regional Manage 9771441620 rajeshsrivastava@rachnasagar.in
JHARKHAND Mr. Rajesh Rajhans Territory Manager 9771441622 rajeshrajhans@rachnasagar.in
JHARKHAND Mr. Suman Kumar Verma Asst. Territory Manager 9771441623 sk.verma@rachnasagar.in
JHARKHAND Mr Pawan Kumar Upadhyay Educational Consultant 9771441624 pawan.upadhyay@rachnasagar.in
JHARKHAND Mr Saurabh Suman Sr. Educational Consultant 9771451899 saurabh.suman@rachnasagar.in
JHARKHAND Branch Office ranchi.rspl@gmail.com
Area Name Designation Contact Number Mail ID
BIHAR Mr. Sanjeev Kumar Singh Zonal Manager 9771441611 sanjeev.singh@rachnasagar.in
BIHAR Mr. CM Chaudhary Territory Manager 9771441617 cmchaudhary@rachnasagar.in
BIHAR Mr. Alok Kumar Jha Asst. Territory Manager 9771441618 alokkumarjha@rachnasagar.in
BIHAR Mr. Gopal Thakur Territory Manager 9771441612 gopalthakur@rachnasagar.in
BIHAR Branch Office patna.rspl@gmail.com
BIHAR Mr Nishant Kumar Sr. Educational Consultant 9771441613 nishant.kumar@rachnasagar.in
Area Name Designation Contact Number Mail ID
WEST-BENGAL Mr. Tapas Ghosh Business Associate 9330102176 tapasghosh@rachnasagar.in
WEST-BENGAL Mr. Deepam Mittal Sr. Educational Consultant 9330787396 deepam.mittal@rachnasagar.in
WEST-BENGAL Mr Manoj Aggarwal Sr. Educational Consultant 9330387396 manoj.aggarwal@rachnasagar.in
Kolkata Mr Pranay Chakraborty Asst. Territory Manager 9331387396 pranaychakraborty@rachnasagar.in
Area Name Designation Contact Number Mail ID
ODISHA Mr. Shubhendu Prasad Mohanty Asst. Territory Manager 7328815021 shubhenduprasadmohanty@rachnasagar.in
ODISHA Mr Debabrata Mohapatra Sr. Educational Consultant debabrata.mohapatra@rachnasagar.in
Area Name Designation Contact Number Mail ID
MADHYA-PRADESH Mr. Bidhan Choudhury Territory Manager 9752593352 bidhanchoudhury@rachnasagar.in
MADHYA-PRADESH Mr.Dharmendra Singh Panwar Educational Consultant 9752068877 dharmendra.panwar@rachnasagar.in
MADHYA-PRADESH Mr. Pankaj Tiwari Asst. Territory Manager 9752593324 Pankaj.tiwari@rachnasagar.in
MADHYA-PRADESH Mr. Narmada Prasad Saket Educational Consultant 9752593353 narmada.saket@rachnasagar.in
MADHYA-PRADESH Branch Office bhopal.rspl@gmail.com
MADHYA-PRADESH Mr. Bhawan Shivare Sr. Educational Consultant 9589837722 bhawan.shivare@rachnasagar.in
MADHYA-PRADESH Mr. Sachin Chauhan Zonal Manager 9752593355 sachin.chauhan@rachnasagar.in
Jabalpur Mr. Bhawan Shivare Sr. Educational Consultant 9589837722 bhawan.shivare@rachnasagar.in
Area Name Designation Contact Number Mail ID
MAHARASHTRA Mr. Indraneel Majumdar Regional Manager 8425869445 indraneel.majumdar@rachnasagar.in
MAHARASHTRA Mr. Vijay Shankar Maurya Sr. Educational Consultant 8425860774 vijay.maurya@rachnasagar.in
MAHARASHTRA Mr. Dharmender S. Gaga Asst. Territory Manager 8425860773 dharmender.s.gaga@rachnasagar.in
MAHARASHTRA Mr.Sameer C. Dange Educational Consultant 8422967608 sameer.dange@rachnasagar.in
MAHARASHTRA Mr Selvin Joseph Asst. Territory Manager 8425869447 selvin.joseph@rachnasagar.in
MAHARASHTRA Mr. Ganesh A. Sharma Educational Consultant 8425869449 ganesh.sharma@rachnasagar.in
MAHARASHTRA Branch Office mumbai.rspl@gmail.com
MAHARASHTRA Mr. Satish Gorde Educational Consultant 8425869448 satish.gorde@rachnasagar.in
MAHARASHTRA Mr. Nema Ram Chaudhary Zonal Manager 8108448884 nemaramchaudhary@rachnasagar.in
MAHARASHTRA Mr. Rakesh Prakash Rampure Educational Consultant 8425860772 rakesh.rampure@rachnasagar.in
Area Name Designation Contact Number Mail ID
GUJARAT Mr. Prem Singh Latwal Zonal Manager 9924645576 premsinghlatwal@rachnasagar.in
GUJARAT Mr. Brijesh Tiwari Territory Manager 9924123888 brijeshtiwari@rachnasagar.in
GUJARAT Mr. Nainesh R Shah Sr. Educational Consultant 9904995576 nainesh.shah@rachnasagar.in
GUJARAT Mr. Kinnar(Keval) Patel Educational Consultant 9925598976 Kinnar.Patel@rachnasagar.in
GUJARAT Mr. Anurag Pandey Sr. Educational Consultant 9925565476 anurag.pandey@rachnasagar.in
Vadodara Mr Kashyap H Mehta Territory Manager 8269055009 kashyap.mehta@rachnasagar.in
Area Name Designation Contact Number Mail ID
CHHATTISGARH Mr. Bablu Singh Territory Manager 7048907627 bablusingh@rachnasagar.in
CHHATTISGARH Mr. Vikas Dutt Mishra Territory Manager 9717998856 vikasduttmishra@rachnasagar.in
Area Name Designation Contact Number Mail ID
UTTAR-PRADESH Mr. Arvind Kumar Srivastava Zonal Manager 9794852855 arvind.srivastava@rachnasagar.in
UTTAR-PRADESH Mr. Piyush Mishra Territory Manager 9794852857 piyushmishra@rachnasagar.in
UTTAR-PRADESH Mr. Krishna Kumar Bajpai Territory Manager 8756330050 krishna.bajpai@rachnasagar.in
UTTAR-PRADESH Mr. Bhaskar Kaushik Territory Manager 9794852868 bhaskarkaushik@rachnasagar.in
UTTAR-PRADESH Mr. Jitendra kumar Sr. Educational Consultant 8756324555 jitendra@rachnasagar.in
UTTAR-PRADESH Mr. Dheeraj Khare Sr. Educational Consultant 9794852856 dheeraj.khare@rachnasagar.in
UTTAR-PRADESH Mr. Mahendra Shukla Sr. Educational Consultant 7390850061 mahendra.shukla@rachnasagar.in
UTTAR-PRADESH Mr. Avnish Yadav Asst. Territory Manager 9794852858 avnish.yadav@rachnasagar.in
UTTAR-PRADESH Mr Sachin Pandey Educational Consultant 8756000744 Sachin.pandey@rachnasagar.in
UTTAR-PRADESH Mr Vipin Shukla Asst. Territory Manager 9794852859 vipin.shukla@rachnasagar.in
UTTAR-PRADESH Branch Office 0522-4004909
UTTAR-PRADESH Mr Chandra Shekhar Singh Sr. Educational Consultant 9793344330 chandra.shekhar@rachnasagar.in
UTTAR-PRADESH Mr Gaurav Aggarwal Asst. Territory Manager 7459050177 gaurav.aggarwal@rachnasagar.in
UTTAR-PRADESH Mr Akash Kumar Educational Consultant 9794852867 akash.kumar@rachnasagar.in
UTTAR-PRADESH Mr. Arvind Sharma Sr. Educational Consultant 7388933930 arvind.sharma@rachnasagar.in
UTTAR-PRADESH Mr. Pradeep Kumar Singh Territory Manager 9794852866 pradeepkumarsingh@rachnasagar.in
UTTAR-PRADESH Mr. Palbir Singh Asst. Territory Manager 7380902888 palbirsingh@rachnasagar.in
UTTAR-PRADESH Mr. Satish Chand Territory Manager 9717570004 satishchand@rachnasagar.in
UTTAR-PRADESH Mr. Ketan Saxena Asst. Territory Manager 9599289203 ketan.saxena@rachnasagar.in
UTTAR-PRADESH Mr Sushant Gusain Asst. Territory Manager 9717998859 sushant.gusain@rachnasagar.in
UTTAR-PRADESH Mr. Vishal Deep Chauhan Educational Consultant 9794852861 vishal.deep@rachnasagar.in
UTTAR-PRADESH Mr. Kishan Singh Mehra Educational Consultant 9794852862 kishan.mehra@rachnasagar.in
UTTAR-PRADESH Mr Deepanshu SIngh Asst. Territory Manager 9793368866 deepanshu.singh@rachnasagar.in
Ghaziabad Mr Rajkumar Educational Consultant 9717998844 raj.kumar@rachnasagar.in
Area Name Designation Contact Number Mail ID
HARYANA Mr. Vikrant Garg Territory Manager 9996612403 vikrantgarg@rachnasagar.in
HARYANA Mr Ganesh Dutt Asst. Territory Manager 9996612402 ganeshdutt@rachnasagar.in
HARYANA Mr. Manit Kumar Dahiya Educational Consultant 9996615023 manit.dahiya@rachnasagar.in
HARYANA Mr. Vasdev Sehgal Sr. Educational Consultant 9996612561 vasdev.sehgal@rachnasagar.in
HARYANA Mr. Sumit Gupta Sr. Educational Consultant 9996612521 sumit.gupta@rachnasagar.in
HARYANA Mr. Jitender Khera Sr. Educational Consultant 8851584567 jitender.khera@rachnasagar.in
HARYANA Mr. Nitish Dubey Asst. Territory Manager 9717998864 nitish.dubey@rachnasagar.in
HARYANA Mr Anshul Sudan Educational Consultant 9717998838 anshul.sudan@rachnasagar.in
HARYANA Nitin Singhal Educational Consultant nitin.singhal@rachnasagar.in
Area Name Designation Contact Number Mail ID
RAJASTHAN Mr. Sanjeev Gupta Territory Manager 9799999124 sanjeevgupta@rachnasagar.in
RAJASTHAN Mr. Amar Jyoti Pandey Territory Manager 9799999126 amarjyoti@rachnasagar.in
RAJASTHAN Mr. Lekhraj Bhansali Asst. Territory Manager 9799971319 lekhraj@rachnasagar.in
RAJASTHAN Mr. Vijay Yadav Asst. Territory Manager 9799999127 vijay.yadav@rachnasagar.in
RAJASTHAN Mr Deepak Pareta Educational Consultant 8287934577 deepak.pareta@rachnasagar.in
RAJASTHAN Mr. Deepak Sharma Sr Territory Manager 9799999123 deepak@rachnasagar.in
RAJASTHAN Mr. Pankaj Gupta Export Head 9717998851 pankajgupta@rachnasagar.in
Bikaner Mr Rahul Borad Sr. Educational Consultant 9799999125 rahul.borad@rachnasagar.in
Rajkot Mr Ritesh Ruparel Sr. Educational Consultant 7827971881 ritesh.ruparel@rachnasagar.in
Area Name Designation Contact Number Mail ID
ANDHRA-PRADESH Mr. Rajnish Shukla Territory Manager 9100914234 rajnishshukla@rachnasagar.in
ANDHRA-PRADESH Mr. Vijay Kumar Seshadri Sr. Educational Consultant 9100914236 vijay.seshadri@rachnasagar.in
ANDHRA-PRADESH Mr. Kishore Kumar. V Territory Manager 9100914237 kishore.v@rachnasagar.in
ANDHRA-PRADESH Mr. Adarsh Kumar Singh Sr. Educational Consultant 9100914238 adarsh.singh@rachnasagar.in
ANDHRA-PRADESH Mr Ramudu Uppara Asst. Territory Manager 9100914235 ramudu.uppara@rachnasagar.in
ANDHRA-PRADESH Branch Office hyderabad.rspl@gmail.com
Area Name Designation Contact Number Mail ID
KARNATAKA Mr. Ajay Sharma Regional Manager 9008557707 ajaysharma@rachnasagar.in
KARNATAKA Mr. Raju M. Territory Manager 9008557701 rajum@rachnasagar.in
KARNATAKA Mr. Mohd. Sadiq Asst. Territory Manager 9008557706 mdsadiq@rachnasagar.in
KARNATAKA Mr. Kishore S Asst. Territory Manager 9611434000 kishores@rachnasagar.in
KARNATAKA Mr. Prabhat Lakhiya Asst. Territory Manager 9008557704 prabhatlakhiya@rachnasagar.in
KARNATAKA Mr Pradeep Kumar M Asst. Territory Manager 9513288588 pradeep.kumar@rachnasagar.in
KARNATAKA Mr Vijay Kumar R Sr. Educational Consultant 9513488288 vijay.kumar@rachnasagar.in
KARNATAKA Mr Yeshwanth G Sr. Educational Consultant 9513511223 yeshwanth.g@rachnasagar.in
KARNATAKA Branch Office 080-26747475/76 rachnasagarblr@hotmail.com
KARNATAKA Mr. Chethan Kumar M Educational Consultant 9986288588 chethan.kumar@rachnasagar.in
KARNATAKA Mr. Shrihari KEV Asst. Territory Manager 9008557705 Shrihari.kev@rachnasagar.in
KARNATAKA Mr. P. Aravind Sr. Educational Consultant p.aravind@rachnasagar.in
Area Name Designation Contact Number Mail ID
KERALA Mr. Elson Joseph Zonal Manager 7356122773 elson.joseph@rachnasagar.in
KERALA Mr. Sharafudheen T. P Asst. Territory Manager 7356122775 t.Sherafudeen@rachnasagar.in
KERALA Mr. P. Aravind Sr. Educational Consultant 8287943901 p.aravind@rachnasagar.in
KERALA Mr Rajeev KV Sr. Educational Consultant 8137000836 Rajeev.kv@rachnasagar.in
KERALA Mr Peter Gibin TG Educational Consultant 8137000834 peter.gibin@rachnasagar.in
KERALA Cochin Office 9447808094 cochin.rspl@gmail.com
KERALA Mr. Biju PD Educational Consultant 7356261222 biju@rachnasagar.in
KERALA Mr. Vidhu. S Sr. Educational Consultant 7356687222 vidhu@rachnasagar.in
Area Name Designation Contact Number Mail ID
UTTARAKHAND Mr Prithvi Singh Rauthan Territory Manager 7388933938 prithvi.singh@rachnasagar.in
UTTARAKHAND Mr. Arun Sharma Asst. Territory Manager 7388933932 arun.sharma@rachnasagar.in
UTTARAKHAND Mr. Harish Shahi Sr. Educational Consultant 7754800404 harish.shahi@rachnasagar.in
UTTARAKHAND Mr Mahendra Pratap Sr. Educational Consultant 7318013010 mahendra.pratap@rachnasagar.in
UTTARAKHAND Dehradun Office dehradun.rspl@gmail.com
Area Name Designation Contact Number Mail ID
NORTH-EAST Mr. Prakash Sharma Territory Manager 7086090866 prakashsharma@rachnasagar.in
NORTH-EAST Mr. Padmesh Kr. Singh Educational Consultant 7086090863 padmesh@rachnasagar.in
NORTH-EAST Mr. Rajkamal Sharma Educational Consultant 7086090862 rajkamal.sharma@rachnasagar.in
NORTH-EAST Mr. Samarjit Sinha Educational Consultant 7086090865 samarjit@rachnasagar.in
NORTH-EAST Mr. Milanjyoti Gogoi Educational Consultant 7086090864 milanjyoti.gogoi@rachnasagar.in
NORTH-EAST Mr.Tara Prasad Upadhyay Educational Consultant 8794520640 tara.prasad@rachnasagar.in
NORTH-EAST Mr Ranjan Kumar Sr. Educational Consultant 7637027292 ranjan.kumar@rachnasagar.in
Area Name Designation Contact Number Mail ID
CHANDIGARH, J&K Mr. Rajiv Gandhi Regional Director 9988333300 rajivgandhi@rachnasagar.in
CHANDIGARH, J&K Mr. Vipin Kumar Asst. Territory Manager 9780009488 k.vipan@rachnasagar.in
CHANDIGARH, J&K Mr. Rohit kumar Asst. Territory Manager 9988098090 rohit@rachnasagar.in
CHANDIGARH, J&K Mr. Naresh Saini Sr. Educational Consultant 9780035744 naresh.saini@rachnasagar.in
CHANDIGARH, J&K Mr. Aditya Rana Sr. Educational Consultant 7527099228 aditya.rana@rachnasagar.in
CHANDIGARH, J&K Mr. Vinay Kumar Sharma Educational Consultant 9419358287 vinay.sharma@rachnasagar.in
CHANDIGARH, J&K Mr. Gautam Suri Educational Consultant 7527099227 gautam.suri@rachnasagar.in
CHANDIGARH, J&K Chandigarh Office Coordinator 0172-5086882 rspl.chd@gmail.com
CHANDIGARH, J&K Mr. Lalit Kumar Educational Consultant 7527818189 lalit@rachnasagar.in
Bhatinda Mr. Sharad Rajput Educational Consultant 9988098089 sharad.rajput@rachnasagar.in

NCR

Area Name Designation Contact Number Mail ID
NCR Mr. Pankaj Gupta Export Head 9717998851 pankajgupta@rachnasagar.in
NCR Mr. Pradeep Kumar Singh Asst. Territory Manager 9794852866 pradeepkumarsingh@rachnasagar.in
NCR Mr. Palbir Singh Asst. Territory Manager 7380902888 palbirsingh@rachnasagar.in
NCR Mr. Satish Chand Territory Manager 9717570004 satishchand@rachnasagar.in
NCR Mr. Sushant Gusain Asst. Territory Manager 9717998859 sushant.gusain@rachnasagar.in
NCR Mr. Nitish Dubey Asst. Territory Manager 9717998864 nitish.dubey@rachnasagar.in
NCR Mr. Gaurav Aggarwal Asst. Territory Manager 7459050177 gaurav.aggarwal@rachnasagar.in
NCR Mr. Ketan Saxena Sr. Educational Consultant 9599289203 ketan.saxena@rachnasagar.in
NCR Mr. Akash Kumar Educational Consultant 9794852867 akash.kumar@rachnasagar.in
NCR Mr. Arvind Sharma Sr. Educational Consultant 7388933930 arvind.sharma@rachnasagar.in
NCR Mr. Anshul Sudan Educational Consultant 9717998838 anshul.sudan@rachnasagar.in
NCR Mr. Deepam Mittal Educational Consultant 9717998861 deepam.mittal@rachnasagar.in
TEST Aniket Kumar IT 9999999999 aniket@rachnasagar.in
TEST jk sinha HOD 9818144866 justicesinha@rachnasagar.in

GOA

Area Name Designation Contact Number Mail ID
Goa Mr. Nema Ram Chaudhary Zonal Manager 8108448884 nemaramchaudhary@rachnasagar.in